Out of the Depths & Other Stories

TobyISBN: 9781592641352

69.00 ₪
אזל מהמלאי


This collection of Brenner's work includes the novella  Out of the Depths , as well as One Year, From A to M, Impressions of a Journey, The Way Out, Nerves, He Said to Her, The Slander and The First of May. The collection also includes Memories of Brenner by Brenner's contemporary, David Shimoni. Translated with introduction by David Patterson and Ezra Spicehandler.

אולי תאהב גם

נצפו לאחרונה